LX Forums Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
LX Newbie
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all....Just traded an '05 Mustang GT convertible for the Charger. Loved the Mustang but with only 2,000 miles on it I had somebody turn in front of me and did $4,000 in damage. Got it back from the body shop yesterday and headed for my favorite Dodge dealer and traded her in (yep, I did tell them about the damage).

Picked up the red Charger Daytona edition. I was debating between the charger and the Mustang when I picked up the Mustang. I'm a previous owner of a couple of Dodge Rams and have always been pleased with them and Palmer Dodge, where I purchased them all from.

I'm a Police Officer in Atlanta. Look forward to being a part of the boards. I would post a picture but my computer doesn't have 'paint' and I can't find it to download online. I have no picture editing program to shrink the size down so i'll have to work on that

·
HEMI Kitty's chew toy: the Blue Oval
2,546 Posts
IcanDrive55 said:
Hey all....Just traded an '05 Mustang GT convertible for the Charger.
Ahh, the prodigal son ;)
Welcome back from the dark side!! :wink:

And welcome to the forums!

Like to see some pics when you get a chance. Those red Charger Daytona sure are lookers! I really enjoyed the white R/T Charger I spent some time with a couple of months ago.

Do us a favor;
go easy on us LX speed freaks you run into out there. :loser:
I don't, er umm, I mean WE don't mean any harm. The HEMI made me do it!

Glad you're here.

·
rest in peace dad
15,811 Posts
welcome to the forums enjoy your stay! you got questions and we have answers!!!

·
Registered
7,409 Posts
Welcome to the forums from our 300Cs in WV. Thanks also for your service of protection and authority in a most dangerous profession! We never know when we're going to need an officer with MoPar experience around here!

·
Ka CHOW!
4,509 Posts
Welcome to the forum from the beautiful Ozark Mountains!