Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

What E Cut-outs you running?

Seeing a ton of options on summit but wondered first before going off the reviews, what y'all have had here good and bad?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay Z View Post
    Seeing a ton of options on summit but wondered first before going off the reviews, what y'all have had here good and bad?
    Feel like I'm the only one here who bashes on qtp. But I've had no good experiences with their products or customer service. After 2 months they became a nightmare. If noweeds diverters are in the budget then go with them. I spent about $520 my qtp dual oval kit, then another 2 for labor/welds. And about another 2 on replacement motors. Currently they are just stuck open on my car as they don't seal shut anymore and rattle like crazy if I have them in any other position. They aren't worth the hassle. A noweeds kit doesn't have the same design flaws. I've seen them on other cars, and everyone who has them loves them and has no issues.

I can go into more detail with the qtp cutouts if you want.

Sent from my SM-N976U using Tapatalk
    2005 Brilliant Black 300C
    Qtp dual oval cutouts, LegMaker True V2 CAI
    ZAuto Tranzformer, Diablo Trinity 93 canned tune, Hoosier Dr2
    Likes Jay Z liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    I’m having true street install dmh as we speak so no reviews yet. I can say that dhm is hard to get ahold of but jimmy says there the best. So we will see

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Thanks / Like
    Badlanz low profile ones on my car, been on for years, only issue I had was one butterfly screw falling out, sent it back and they replaced both screws and welded them in place for free

Look into the wireless option on any cutouts you get, with the regular rocker switch you have to hold it to open/close while the remote allows it to be on touch
    2006 Charger SRT8

Post Thanks / Like