Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Hemihackman View Post
    Yes, you can send out Getrag and replace ring and pinion.
    Ok so I order the ring and pinion from unitrax and I can let a dealership install ? Or I have to send the getrag housing part to unitrax and let them install?
    Rob

Current Ride - 2012 Dodge Charger 392 SuperBee - Yellow
    2014 Dodge Challenger - HederOrange, R/T Blacktop Edition - Sold
    2006 Dodge Charger Daytona 5.7L - Torred - Sold

Mods: Diablosport Intune
    Performance: TBD

Post Thanks / Like
    Even though Im a dealership tech, I would contact Jerry at Unitrax and get more details. I would use them.

Post Thanks / Like
    Even though Im a dealership tech, I would contact Jerry at Unitrax and get more details. I would use them.
    Ok cool..... and thanks.
    3.73s for my 5sp nag1......I would tell a big enough difference from my 3.06 I have now right?

Post Thanks / Like
    Ok I talked with jerry today, and he found out that they can’t get the 3.73 or the 3.55. Only thing they have are the 410 and the 3.23. Crap

Post Thanks / Like
    You may have to find one at salvage yard like I did. Or buy new for about $1800.

Post Thanks / Like
    You may have to find one at salvage yard like I did. Or buy new for about $1800.
    Where would you go to buy a new one? And thanks for all your help man

Post Thanks / Like
    I can’t find any 3.73 getrag for nag1 auto except for hhp which I think was $3k..... I just can’t justify that

Sent from my iPad using Scat Pack Forums

Post Thanks / Like