Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Coupon code?

Post Thanks / Like

Coupon code?

I need 4 wheels spacers for a 2009 R/T to run 22x10 viper replicas. can I get a coupon code?

Post Thanks / Like
    really?
    2015 GCSRT8---stock for now

2012 300SRT (SOLD) / 2009 MBP GCSRT8 (SOLD) / 2006 Brilliant Black Charger SRT (SOLD)

Post Thanks / Like
    YEAH really!? Got a problem with that?!

Post Thanks / Like
    Seems your tripping balls. Or nutz if you prefer...

Post Thanks / Like
    OP - don't take offence but if they handed out coupons everytime someone asked, there would be no reason to have a sale right?
    I could understand if you wanted to purchase 100 spacers but for 4? Maybe look at some other items and make it worth their while to offer you a discount.

2006 300 SRT8 / 2012 300 SRT8

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by ROBNUTZ View Post
    actually i do to a point.......

as a small business owner myself, it floors me sometimes when/how people come to me with a sense of entitlement to a discount, freebie, or some other form of "extra". These same people have never dealt with me or my company before, and somehow feel they are justified in asking for a discount on a product that usually is not that much to begin with. like previously mentioned, if you are looking to purchase a larger volume, then i could see any business (mine included) be open to offering a volume discount. but for a small purchase of a product that is probably a fraction of the cost of the wheels you need them for........sorry....... nothing personal....... but your approach just rubs me the wrong way.
    Last edited by legmaker; 10-30-2013 at 12:55 PM.
    ‚Äčwww.legmakerintakes.com
    9.39 @ 148 mph P
    WR forged 6.1 Procharger F1A Nitrous Outlet
    AfterHours Mopar Perf. installed!!!