PDA

View Full Version : Proud to Offer Products from these fine companies



AdamC
04-22-2014, 11:18 AM
Often the phone rings here with "can you get ... " or emails and pms ask if we are able to find so and so... To help we've started to compile a list... it is massive..our manufacturer Direct parts are listed first- on these items we are the only or one of a few in Canada that are recognized as true vendors by the manufacturer-

Arrington Engines______ www.shophemi.com (http://www.shophemi.com)
Mopar_______ http://www.mopar.com/
Parmount Transmisions_______ http://www.paramountperformanceshop.com/
Inertia Engines________ http://www.inertiamotorsports.com/
R1 Concepts________ http://www.r1concepts.com/
K&N Filters______ http://www.knfilters.com/
Carbon By Design ___________http://www.carbonbydesign.com/categories.asp
Edelbrock Companies________ http://www.edelbrock.com/ http://www.russellperformance.com/
Corsa Exhaust_________ http://www.corsaperformance.com/
Magnaflow_________ http://www.magnaflow.com/
Flowmaster________ http://www.flowmastermufflers.com/
Diablosport_________ http://diablosport.com/
SCT Tuners_________ http://www.sctflash.com/
Edge Products_________ https://www.edgeproducts.com/
Whipple Supercharger________ http://www.whipplesuperchargers.com/
Jet Performance_________ http://www.jetchip.com/
Drive Shaft Shop________http://www.driveshaftshop.com/
RaceRamps_____________http://www.raceramps.com/
Zeitronix____________http://www.zeitronix.com/

mabroyles62
04-22-2014, 11:24 AM
Can u get me a used 5.7 nag1 trans cheap. Lol

AdamC
04-22-2014, 11:29 AM
sure pm me, but shipping from Toronto will be heavy..

AdamC
04-22-2014, 01:48 PM
Accel (http://www.accel-ignition.com/), Addco (http://addco.net/), AEM (http://www.aempower.com/), Airaid (http://www.airaid.com/), American Racing (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), ARP (http://www.arp-bolts.com/), AutoMeter Gauges (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/autometer), BBK (http://www.bbkperformance.com/), B&M (http://www.bmracing.com/bmracing/default.html), Barry Grant (http://www.barrygrant.com/), Bell Tech (http://www.belltech.com/), Be Cool (http://www.becool.com/), Bestop (http://www.bestop.com/), BF Goodrich (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Borla (http://www.borla.com/home.aspx), Centerforce Clutches (http://www.centerforce.com/), Centerline Wheels (http://centerlinewheels.com/), Comp Cams (http://www.compcams.com/), Covercraft Car Covers (http://www.covercraft.com/), Cragar (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Crane Cams (http://cranecams.com/), CTEK Battery Chargers (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/ctek), DEI Design Engineering (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/dei), Dynomax Exhaust (http://www.dynomax.com/), E3 Spark Plugs (http://www.e3sparkplugs.com/), EGR (http://www.egrusa.com/), Eibach Lowering Springs (http://performance-suspension.eibach.com/), Energy Suspension (http://www.energysuspension.com/), Extang Tonneau Covers (http://extang.com/), Falken (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Fast Wheels (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Flexalite Fans (http://www.flex-a-lite.com/), Flaming River (http://www.flamingriver.com/), Flowmaster Exhaust (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/flowmaster), Ford Motorsport (http://www.fordracingparts.com/home/home.asp), FST Performance Fuel Filters (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/fst), GM Performance (http://www.gmperformanceparts.com/), Mr. Gasket (http://www.mrgasket.com/), Granatelli Motorsports (http://www.granatellimotorsports.com/), Hawk Performance (http://www.hawkperformance.com/), Hedman Hedders (http://www.hedman.com/), HID Head Lights (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/hid), Holley Performance Carburetors (http://www.holley.com/), Hurst Shifters (http://www.hurst-shifters.com/hurst-shifter/default.html), Husky Liners (http://www.huskyliners.com/), Hushmat (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/hushmat), Hypertech (http://www.hypertech.com/), Interstate Batteries (http://www.interstatebatteries.com/cs_estore/), KYB Shocks & Struts (http://www.kyb.com/), Lakewood (http://www.lakewoodindustries.com/), Lumens HID & LED (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/hid), Made For You (http://www.made4uproducts.com/), Maxxis (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Moroso (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/moroso), Mr. Gasket (http://www.mrgasket.com/), MSD Ignition (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/msd), McGard (http://www.mcgard.com/), MSD Performance Ignition (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/msd), Magnaflow Exhaust (http://www.magnaflow.com/), Milodon (http://www.milodon.com/), Mallory (http://www.malloryperformance.com/), Moroso (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/moroso), March Performance (http://www.marchperf.com/), Maxxim (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Mothers (http://www.mothers.com/), Mechanix (http://www.mechanix.com/), Mickey Thompson (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Nitrous (http://www.holley.com/index.asp?division=NOS), Nexen (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), NOS (http://www.holley.com/index.asp?division=NOS), Optima Batteries (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/optimabatteries), Optima Red Top, Optima Yellow Top, (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/optimabatteries) PIAA Bulbs (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/piaa), PIAA Fog Lights (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/piaa), Plasti Dip (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/plastidip), Powermaster (http://www.powermastermotorsports.com/), Pacesetter (http://www.pacesetterexhaust.com/), Pertronix (http://www.pertronix.com/), Putco (http://www.putco.com/), Painless Wiring (http://www.painlessperformance.com/), RCI Racer's Choice Inc (http://www.rciracing.com/), Richmond Gear (http://www.richmondgear.com/), Remflex Exhaust Gaskets (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/remflex), Ruckus Rods (http://www.ruckusrods.com/), Roush (http://www.roushperformance.com/), Roush Performance (http://www.roushperformance.com/), Royal Purple (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/royal-purple-oil), Royal Purple Synthetic Oil (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/royal-purple-oil), Russell Performance (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/russell), Sealed Power (http://www.federalmogul.com/en/AftermarketSolutions/EMEA/EngineSolutions/Brands/SealedPower/), Spectre Performance (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/spectre), Speed Pr (http://www.federalmogul.com/en/AftermarketSolutions/EMEA/EngineSolutions/Brands/SealedPower/)o, Power Convertor (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/sprint-booster), Suspension Techniques (http://www.stsuspensions.com/), Superchips (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/superchips), TCI (http://www.tciauto.com/), Taylor Cable (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/taylor-cable), Thrush Exhaust (http://www.thrushexhaust.com/), TD Performance (http://www.tdperformance.com/), TKO Performance (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/tko), Toucan (http://www.toucanindustries.com/), Topline Wheel Accessories (http://www.tradeunion.com/website_topline/product_list.aspx), Tuff Stuff Performance (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/tuffstuff), Ultra Wheel (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Ventshade (http://www.lundinternational.com/brands/avs/), Vibrant Performance (http://www.vibrantperformance.com/main.php), VOXX (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Weiand Performance (http://www.holley.com/index.asp?Division=Weiand), Weld Racing (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Wheelskins (http://www.wheelskins.com/), Walker Exhaust, (http://www.walkerexhaust.com/) PIAA Wheels (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), Weather Tech (http://www.weathertech.com/), Westin (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/westin), Yokohoma (https://sites.google.com/a/performanceimprovements.com/pi/products-1/wheel-tire), VHT Paint (http://www.vhtpaint.com/)

AdamC
04-22-2014, 02:09 PM
http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/W64-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/WLN-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/X11-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/V42-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/T38-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/S89-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/S44-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/P78-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/E14-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/D28-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/N12-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/N23-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/M54-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/K34-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100


http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/K17-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/K11-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/J21-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/C56-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/H27-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/G50-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/G27-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/G20-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/F21-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/E47-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/E14-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/E35-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/D68-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/C1Q-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/C2G-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100

http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/B97-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/B52-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/B25-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/A85-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/A1Y-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/A83-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/A48-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100 http://media.ekeystone.com/ImageServer/ImageServer.ashx?File=Suppliers/V15-logo.png&maxheight=50&maxwidth=100

upnorthstar
05-15-2014, 09:47 PM
Where's your store located in Toronto? Thx

AdamC
05-15-2014, 10:07 PM
Highland Creek 6067 Kingston Rd

Sent from my Z10 using Tapatalk