Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    hops440's Avatar
    hops440 is offline LX User
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    S.E. Michigan
    Posts
    482

    Thumbs down Another E-Bag Super Special

    SRT8, Nav., DVD, Lambo doors.... and zero feedback seller
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/SRT-8...QQcmdZViewItem
    2005 Cool Vanilla Magnum R/T
    Frankentake CAI
    Superchips Flashpaq
    Mopar Remote Start
    Blastin Bobs 9db

  2. #2
    NC-SXT's Avatar
    NC-SXT is offline purveyor of fine custom grilles
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    NC Coast
    Posts
    8,810
    This guy is full of grap. Notice the price is 98 Oh Oh not nine eight zero zero. Id like to find these hosers and stomp the grap out of them. I feel sorry for the bidders.
    WWW.DodgeMagnumGrille.com
    Quality.....Service.....Satisfaction

    Makers of the "Original Honeycomb" & "True SRT" grilles for your SE,SXT or RT. Custom made grilles for your SRT Magnum also.

  3. #3
    nhdave's Avatar
    nhdave is offline This space for rent.

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    New Hampshire
    Posts
    5,280
    Says location is Larchmont NY, I didn't know NY had Palm trees....

    06 Inferno Red Magnum SRT8
    Pretty stuff: Blinker mod, Silverstars, Auto Headlight, ERF Backups, 22Elite console w/Jina's stitching


    Go-fast stuff:
    Arrington 426 w/607 cam and FRI Heads by BFNY Performance, Tuned by HemiTuner, Kooks, Protorque 2800, Airhammer, 180 t-stat, Cool-It, B&B Catback
    11.973@112.45 N/A
    11.42@117 - 1.579 60'
    juiced

  4. #4
    LoveMeSomeSRT8's Avatar
    LoveMeSomeSRT8 is offline LX Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Sachse,Texas
    Posts
    209
    It's a scam. Someone with little English skills (note the $ after the amount and states USD after the amount too. Us Americans don't do that crap.

    It's $9800 bucks pal and it better be in G. Washington's and T. Jefferson's not euro's and lira.

  5. #5
    k9eros's Avatar
    k9eros is offline Hoe gaat het met U.?
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Seguin, TX.
    Posts
    280
    I recently found my Camaro for sale on eBay, complete with my pictures from my website. It also had the $9800 price tag. I wish I could have gotten it for $9800! The same "seller" had 20 auctions for vintage muscle "for sale" including Corvette's, GT500's and GTO's all for $9800. I wrote the seller and told him I would buy every car, fly out and pay him and ship them home. He wrote me back and told me I was a scammer because I didn't have enough money to buy them all!
    I wrote eBay and the auctions were gone in 15 minutes.
    Last edited by k9eros; 05-27-2007 at 04:12 PM.
    John & K-9 Eros
    '65 Shelby 427 S/C Cobra CSX4350
    '68 Camaro Z28, All Original <---FOR SALE, Need The Garage Space For A 289 Cobra
    '69 Camaro ZZ502/T56 6 Speed
    '05 Magnum R/T (Police K-9 Unit)
    '07 Honda GoldWing
    '07 C4500 Monroe Conversion TopKick Pickup
    '07 Newmar Mountain Aire 45', 11 Liter Cummins ISM 500 HP 1550# Torque
    '08 Shelby GT500 'Vert, Evolution Stage 2, 559 RWHP
    '08 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

  6. #6
    jpilone's Avatar
    jpilone is offline Dog Bites Hurt!
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Delray Beach, Florida
    Posts
    731
    the listing is no longer there.
    -Jarrod "Super G" Pilone 12.956@108.14
    http://www.moparsofthepalmbeaches.co.../v/convertible

Share This Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •