But then again, who is Veeborg?
San Diego Meet & Greet -- August 24th @ Dave & Busters, 1200.
Superchips FOR SALE $170!!!
LSD Lambo Door Kit FOR SALE $1200
I'm one of the admins over at di.net..
ask dmag, he knows of me..
http://www.dodgeintrepid.net/forums/member.php?u=145
my profile link.. member over there since 2001..
The brand is zenon conversions, bulb size are 9006 and one foglight set.... i understand your concersns but i'm not scamming i mean i have a great paypal rating and a great ebay rating and to prove my legit selling i would use ebay, i would also love to contact anyone by phone if they think it would make them more understanding.
and again i don't know veoborg but if someone from that forum could prove that i did something wrong i'd love for them to share it with us... cuz i bet both my cars that they can't
bump bump willing to prove reputability
closing this old thread which is a duplicate of a newer one.
A member signs up out of nowhere and says in his intro that he didn't know forums like this exist, but he has already been over at another forum selling the same stuff he tries to sell here in threads he opens up on the same day he joins. A moderator from another forum thinks enough of this to come over and post links to threads that show lots to worry about. Not a sign of a box... pointed questions sidestepped. and its happening here too.
Claims ownership of two LX's but not one word about them or any participation in any thread anywhere since joining except to try and sell these kits.
Sorry. Not passing the smell test. Not banning the user but I am closing this thread. Try EBay.
![]()
"LxF welcomes with open arms all members, regardless of social status, creed, color, sexual preference, or anything else. The only thing we discriminate against is douchebags."
Check out Darth Hemi in the LxForums Garage


Share This Thread